## **2025 – School Board Committee Assignments**

AIPAC: Riley.

Budget/Operating Capital: Ankrum (lead), Riley, and Carlson.

Buildings and Grounds: Ankrum (lead), Johnson, and Beck.

Community Education Advisory: Laveau.

**CO-OP/Carlton:** Carlson (lead), Riley, and Ankrum.

Curriculum: Carlson.

**Grant Writing:** Johnson (lead) and Ankrum.

**Meet and Confer:** Carlson (lead), Riley, and Ankrum.

MSHSL: Carlson.

**Negotiations Team 1:** Ankrum (lead), Laveau, and Riley (ED MN / Para).

Negotiations Team 2: Johnson (lead), Beck, and Carlson (AFSCME / ESP Admin).

**NLSEC Board:** Pesta (primary), Carlson (secondary)

Northern Lights/Special Education: Beck.

Partners in Education (P.I.E.): Laveau.

Policies: Carlson.

**Safety:** Johnson (lead), and Beck.

Staff Development/Comprehensive Achievement and Civic Readiness\*: Laveau.

**Technology:** Johnson (lead), and Beck.

Wellness: Riley (lead), and Laveau.

\*Staff Development: combined with World's Best Workforce-effective January 4, 2017. World's Best Workforce renamed by 2024 Minnesota Statute.